These foolish things

Trots att jag är en riktig besserwisser så händer det ändå ibland att jag har fel. Nu har det hänt. Katalanskan - tack för upplysningen. Klipper in den här:

Allioli
Allioli (from all i oli, Catalan for "garlic and oil", pronounced [aʎiˈɔli]; popularised as Alioli, or Ali-oli; from the Italian) is a typical paste-like cold sauce of Catalonia, Balearic Islands and Valencia. It is made by pounding garlic with olive oil and salt in a mortar until a smooth texture is obtained. Traditionally, it differed from Provençal aioli in that it does not use egg but most contemporary preparation instructions suggest the use of a small quantity to allow faster and easier mixing. The mix of eggs, oil and garlic is pejoratively referred to as mayonnaise with garlic.


Detta kan man läsa i Wikipedia. Usch, så pinsamt... Fast jag undrar om det verkligen stämmer...



Kommentarer
Karin Wallmander

Hej Boel!



Jag är journalist och ska göra ett reportage om en danskväll för en månadstidning. Jag undrar om du vet något glatt gäng som skulle kunna tänka sig att ta med mig och en av tidningens fotografer ut och dansa.



Mvh

Karin

[email protected]

2009-11-19 @ 13:01:12


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Boellas

Blond, bitter och besserwisser

RSS 2.0